This is the "Home" page of the "COLL 1000" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

COLL 1000   Tags: coll 1000, geography, virtual field trip  

This is a guide to resources available at the Murphy Campus Library and online databases for the virtual field trip assignment. If you need more help then please contact me ASAP.
Last Updated: Aug 15, 2016 URL: http://libguides.westgatech.edu/coll1000murphy Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books

The Complete Idiot's Guide to Geography by Thomas Sherer

G116 .S487 2007

The Human Mosaic: A Thematic Introduction to Cultural Geography by Terry Jordan

GF41 .J67 1986

World Religions: The Great Faiths Explained by John Bowker

BL82 .B68 2003

Embracing Defeat: Japan in the Wake of World War II by John Dower

DS889 .D69 2000

Fodor's Scotland Various Authors

DA870 .F64 1998

Doing Business in India for Dummies by Ranjini Manian

HG5732 .M334 2007

The Haunted Land: Facing Europe's Ghosts After Communism by Tina Rosenberg

DJK51 .R67 1996

Europe Through the Back Door by Rick Steves

D909 .S832

 

Reference

The Oxford Guide to People & Places of the Bible by Bruce Metzger          

REF BS570 .O94 2001

Cover image

The World Factbook CIA

REF G123 .W67

The World Almanac and Book of Facts by World Almanac Books

REF AY67.N5 W7 2005B

The Illustrated World Atlas by Reader's Digest Books

REF G1021 .I43 2004

Atlas of the World by Rand McNally and Company

REF G1021 .R486 2001

Atlas of the World by George Philip & Son

REF G1021 .A7545 2001

The World Encyclopedia by Oxford University Press

REF AG5 .W84 2001

Cover image

The Encyclopedia of World Religions by Robert Ellwood

BL80.2 .E497 1998

Dictionary of Languages: The Definitive Reference to more than 400 Languages by Andrew Dalby

REF P371 .D35 1998

The Encyclopedia of World Cultures Various Authors

REF GN550 .E53 1991

Holidays, Festicals, and Celebrations of the World Dictionary by Helene Henderson

REF GT3925 .H64 2005

Countries and Their Cultures by Melvin Ember

REF GN307 .C68 2001

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Farley Jenkins
Contact Info
176 Murphy Campus Blvd.
Waco, GA 30182
Ph. | 770-537-6066
Fax | 770-537-7997
Send Email
 

Galileo Databases

ProQuest Research Library

Online logo

Credo Reference

Films on Demand

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

 

Magazines

National Geographic

Time

Discover

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip