This is the "Home" page of the "GALILEO " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

GALILEO  

GeorgiA LIbrary LEarning Online - Over 100 databases indexing thousands of periodicals and scholarly journals. Over 10,000 journal titles are provided in full-text. Other Resources include encyclopedias, business directories, and government publications.
Last Updated: Jan 17, 2017 URL: http://libguides.westgatech.edu/galileo Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Information

Carroll Campus Library: 770-836-4711

 

Coweta Campus Library: 770-755-7844

 

Douglas Campus Library: 770-947-7238

 

LaGrange Campus Library: 706-756-4557

 

Murphy Campus Library: 770-537-6066

 

Hours of Operation*

Monday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
 Friday 8:00 am to Noon

 

Click here for information about all WGTC libraries.

*Call library for hours when class is not in session.

 

Library Helpdesk

Click the link below for e-mail assistance from WGTC librarians.

http://libraryhelpdesk.westgatech.edu/

 

Welcome

Welcome to the West Georgia Technical College Guide to the GALILEO databases. On these pages you will find information on how to find articles and books using the 100 + databases that comprise GALILEO (Georgia Library Learning Online), an initiative of the Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia.

Navigate using the tabs above.

 

Discover Search

Discover GALILEO, a new way to search and retrieve content from GALILEO’s hundred+ databases, digital collections, and beyond, including print materials found only in library collections. Discover GALILEO provides a single search of all of these materials and more, combining the ease and speed of a popular Internet search engine with the quality and organization of content that only a library can provide. 

http://help.galileo.usg.edu/librarians/discover_galileo_information

 

 

Off Campus Access

Please contact any of the WGTC library locations for the password. For legal reasons we are not allowed to publish the password here.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip