Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

CampusGuides - Michael Stephens

Douglas Campus Librarian

Profile Image
Michael Stephens, MSLS
Contact Info:
770-947-7240

Guides

Annotated Bibliographies
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 10, 2017
Argumentative Paper Resources
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
Business Research Guide
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Sep 30, 2016
This site contains links to online business databases where you can search for online full-text articles and company profiles.
Citing and Writing Guide - MLA, APA
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Oct 3, 2016
Information on writing and grammar, copyright, and citation styles.
Criminal Justice
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Sep 30, 2016
Resources for the Criminal Justice Program
Culinary Arts
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Sep 30, 2016
Dental Hygiene Research Guide
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
ebrary - ProQuest
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
ebrary offers authoritative ebooks in a wide range of subject areas, along with powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need.
Emergency Medical Services
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Feb 25, 2016
A guide to assist Emergency Medical Services students in finding library resources.
GALILEO
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 17, 2017
GeorgiA LIbrary LEarning Online - Over 100 databases indexing thousands of periodicals and scholarly journals. Over 10,000 journal titles are provided in full-text. Other Resources include encyclopedias, business directories, and government publications.
Mathematics
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Aug 16, 2017
Medical Assisting
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
Microsoft Office and Computer Guide
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
This guide provides a variety of resources that can assist those looking for information on the Microsoft Office Suite and other basic computer guides.
Pharmacy Assistant
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
A library resource guide for pharmacy assistant students.
Radiologic Technology
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Jan 20, 2016
Study Skills
by Michael Stephens - Last Updated Apr 13, 2016
Tips to improve your skills in reading, taking notes, organizing study material and taking tests.
 
 
Description

  Loading...